Equal Employment Advisory Council Board of Directors


Valerie Vickers*, Executive Director of Enterprise Affirmative Action, JP Morgan Chase & Co.

Chair Emeritus

Bob O'Hara * , Vice President, Employment Law & HR Compliance, United Technologies Corp.

Vice Chair

Dana Baughns*, Assistant General Counsel, Allegis Group, Inc.
Ralph De Chabert, Senior Vice President, Chief Diversity Officer, Brown-Forman Corporation
Susan Dunnings, Vice President & Associate General Counsel, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Karen Espinosa-Catalfamo, Associate Director, Employee Relations & Diversity, Schindler Elevator Corporation
Bari Evans, Vice President & Manager, AA/EEO Compliance, Wells Fargo & Company
Le Hammer*, Senior Labor & Employment Counsel, Baker Hughes
Joyce Ibardolasa*, Director of Performance and Inclusion, Pacific Gas & Electric Company
Marian Monnig, Diversity & Compliance Director, HNTB Corporation
Elizabeth Peregrino, Head of People Compliance, Facebook
Frank Picha, Affirmative Action Program Manager, Sears Holdings Management Corporation
Kathleen Rohan, Director, EEO/AA, KPMG LLP
Thomas Russell*, Director, Employee Relations, UnitedHealth Group
Teresa Salinas, Equal Opportunity & Affirmative Action Specialist, Cerner Corporation
Kevin Smith, Group Vice President, Labor and Employee Relations, Charter Communications Inc.
Dev Stahlkopf, Associate General Counsel, Microsoft Corporation
Derek Sumimoto*, Manager, Affirmative Action Programs, Kaiser Permanente
Alicia Wallace, Director, EEO, Anthem
Michael Weiden, Director - AA/EEO Programs, United Parcel Service, Inc.
Daniel Whitfield, EEO and Compliance Manager, Exxon Mobil Corporation
* Board members whose names appear with an asterisk serve on both the Board of Directors and its Executive Committee
- +

Center for Workplace Compliance | 1501 M Street, NW Suite 1000 | Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.629.5650 | Fax: 202.629.5651