Joseph S. Lakis, President
Rae T. Vann, Vice President and General Counsel
Michael J. Eastman, Vice President, Public Policy
Patience A. Addo, Vice President, Finance and Treasurer


Rachel Anderson, Program Support Specialist
John Annand, Counsel
Lydia Boateng, Program Support Specialist
Michael Bracken, Senior Counsel
Christina English, Staff Economist
Lance Gibbons, Senior Counsel
Chris Gokturk, Senior Advisor, Compliance Policy
Michael D. Goodman, Senior Advisor, Compliance Solutions
William F. Holmes, Senior Policy Fellow
Judy Jackson, Project Manager, Finance and Accounting
Claire Jarvie, Data Analyst
Patrick Keller, Senior Analyst, Compliance Systems
Nicholas J. Kuriger, Director, Information and Member Services
Anh Luong, Program Support Specialist
Valeriya Malobrodsyaya, Data Analyst
Nancy W. Nelkin, Senior Advisor, Compliance Solutions
Matt Nusbaum, Senior Counsel and Director of OFCCP Compliance Policy
Trevor Peglowski, Instructional Design Specialist
Danny Petrella, Senior Counsel
James Poindexter, Information Systems Analyst
Kamisha Polk, Finance Coordinator
David H. Rainwater, Senior Advisor, Compliance Solutions
Ann Elizabeth Reesman, Senior Counsel
Denise Rhoden, Operations Manager
Ed Sommers, Director of Education and Training
Tonya Spears, Program Support Manager
John Steiger, Senior Legal Assistant
Michelle Sumner, Counsel
G. John Tysse, Managing Editor
Cynthia Valadez, Senior Advisor, Compliance Solutions
Joseph R. Vele, Counsel
Anita Williams, Finance Coordinator
Samantha Wittie, Manager, Program Support
Felice Yang, Data Analyst
- +

Center for Workplace Compliance | 1501 M Street, NW Suite 1000 | Washington, DC 20005
Tel: 202.629.5650 | Fax: 202.629.5651